SUMMER BUSKERS

BUSKER SCHEDULE ANNOUNCED FOR JULY/AUG
For all those asking, here's a full schedule of everyone we've booked to perform in Darlington town centre for you all, with more to follow for September too!
Catch them at the dates and times below, popping up at various spots around the town.
We also wanna mention that due to the generosity of Darlington Borough Council​ these aren't just typical busking spots, but are also paid gigs, and it's fantastic to be able to support artists in this way after such a long lockdown.
Head down town, stay safe, and enjoy the music!

Mon 6th July
11:00 - Caitlin Morrow
12:30 - Caitlin Morrow
14:00 - Tom Thorne

Sat 11th July
11:00 - Phil Wing
12:30 - Phil Wing
14:00 - Bradley Thompson​

Sat 18th July
11:00 - Zarahruth​
12:30 - Phil Cox​
14:00 - Tom Thorne

Mon 20th July
11:00 - Jamie Farrell​
12:30 - Jamie Farrell
14:00 - Jodie Nicholson​

Sat 25th July
11:00 - Paul M Gray
12:30 - Paul M Gray
14:00 - Jodie Nicholson

Mon 27th July
11:00 - Joe Treacy
12:30 - Emily Whitfield
14:00 - Joe Treacy

---------------

Sat 1st August
11:00 - Phil Short
12:30 - Phil Short
14:00 - David Brittle

Mon 3rd August
11:00 - Tom Thorne
12:30 - Emily Whitfield
14:00 - Anna Leigh Stainton

Sat 8th August
11:00 - Joe Ramsey​
12:30 - Joe Ramsey
14:00 - John Stainthorp

Mon 10th August
11:00 - Richard Jordan - Acoustic 60s Duo
12:30 - Richard Jordan - Acoustic 60s Duo
14:00 - Richard Jordan - Acoustic 60s Duo

Sat 15th August
10:45 - Adele & Jak
11:30 - Back Chat Brass​
12:30 - Back Chat Brass
14:00 - Back Chat Brass

Mon 17th August
11:00 - Richard Jordan - Acoustic 60s Duo
12:30 - Richard Jordan - Acoustic 60s Duo
14:00 - Richard Jordan - Acoustic 60s Duo

Sat 22nd August
11:00 - Becca James
12:30 - Becca James
14:00 - Jonny Godwin​

Mon 24th August
11:00 - Anna Leigh Stainton
12:30 - Hayley McKay​
14:00 - Matty Allenby

Sat 29th August
11:00 - Adele & Jak
12:30 - Charlotte Grayson​
14:00 - Charlotte Grayson

Mon 31st August
11:00 - Phil Cox
12:30 - Scott Wilson​
14:00 - Jodie Nicholson

---------------

+ MORE IN SEPTEMBER TBA!